When cancelling your subscription, you are actually cancelling the automatic renewal feature associated with your active subscription.
You have the ability to log into your account and cancel the automatic renewal feature associated with your subscription at any time, however, to prevent future charges this cancellation must take place PRIOR to the renewal deadline.
The automatic renewal feature is associated with all Month-to-Month, 3, 6 or 12-Month subscriptions. Once you have cancelled the automatic renewal feature, you are still be owed the remaining balance of shipments associated with your purchase.
For example, if you choose a 3-Month subscription at the discounted rate and wanted to cancel after the 2nd month, you are still owed the remaining balance of shipments associated with your initial purchase, thus we will still send you your 3rd box.
The cancellation of the automatic renewal feature on your subscription must occur PRIOR to 8:00 PM EST (7:00 PM EST during Daylight Savings) on the 27th of the final month of your subscription term, to prevent the payment method associated with your subscription from being charged for future renewals.